Faculty

Filter By

Search Results
Name Email Room # Research Area Department
Boyden, Ed edboyden@mit.edu 46-2171C Bioengineering and Neuroengineering, Biological Networks and Machine Learning, Chemical Biology and Metabolomics, Precision Medicine and Medical Genomics, Quantitative Imaging, Single Cell Manipulations and Measurement, Synthetic Biology and Biological Design Brain and Cognitive Sciences (BCS), Media Arts and Sciences (MAS), Biological Engineering (BE)
Case, Lindsay lcase@mit.edu 68-333A Cellular Biophysics, Molecular Biophysics and Structural Biology, Quantitative Imaging, Synthetic Biology and Biological Design Biology
Davis, Joseph H. jhdavis@mit.edu 68-671A Microbiology and Systems Ecology, Molecular Biophysics and Structural Biology, Synthetic Biology and Biological Design Biology
Del Vecchio, Domitilla ddv@mit.edu 3-469B Biological Networks and Machine Learning, Cellular Biophysics, Stem Cell and Developmental Systems Biology, Synthetic Biology and Biological Design Mechanical Engineering (Mech E)
Hansen, Anders Sejr ashansen@mit.edu 56-787b Bioengineering and Neuroengineering, Cancer Systems Biology, Cellular Biophysics, Evolutionary and Computational Biology, Molecular Biophysics and Structural Biology, Quantitative Imaging, Regulatory Genomics, Epigenomics, and Proteomics, Single Cell Manipulations and Measurement, Stem Cell and Developmental Systems Biology, Synthetic Biology and Biological Design Biological Engineering (BE)
Keating, Amy keating@mit.edu 68-622A Evolutionary and Computational Biology, Molecular Biophysics and Structural Biology, Regulatory Genomics, Epigenomics, and Proteomics, Synthetic Biology and Biological Design Biology, Biological Engineering (BE)
Laub, Michael T. laub@mit.edu 68-580A Chemical Biology and Metabolomics, Evolutionary and Computational Biology, Microbiology and Systems Ecology, Molecular Biophysics and Structural Biology, Regulatory Genomics, Epigenomics, and Proteomics, Synthetic Biology and Biological Design Biology
Li, Pulin pli@wi.mit.edu WI-601A Biological Networks and Machine Learning, Cellular Biophysics, Evolutionary and Computational Biology, Quantitative Imaging, Regulatory Genomics, Epigenomics, and Proteomics, Single Cell Manipulations and Measurement, Stem Cell and Developmental Systems Biology, Synthetic Biology and Biological Design Biology
Lieberman, Tami tami@mit.edu E25-348 Biological Networks and Machine Learning, Cancer Systems Biology, Evolutionary and Computational Biology, Microbiology and Systems Ecology, Precision Medicine and Medical Genomics, Synthetic Biology and Biological Design Civil and Environmental Engineering (CEE), Institute for Medical Engineering & Science (IMES)
Lu, Timothy K. timlu@mit.edu NE47-221 Microbiology and Systems Ecology, Synthetic Biology and Biological Design Electrical Engineering and Computer Science (EECS), Biological Engineering (BE)
Shalek, Alex K. shalek@mit.edu E25-348A Bioengineering and Neuroengineering, Biological Networks and Machine Learning, Cancer Systems Biology, Cellular Biophysics, Chemical Biology and Metabolomics, Evolutionary and Computational Biology, Microbiology and Systems Ecology, Precision Medicine and Medical Genomics, Regulatory Genomics, Epigenomics, and Proteomics, Single Cell Manipulations and Measurement, Synthetic Biology and Biological Design, Systems Immunology Chemistry, Institute for Medical Engineering & Science (IMES)
Voigt, Christopher cavoigt@gmail.com NE47-140 Biological Networks and Machine Learning, Cellular Biophysics, Chemical Biology and Metabolomics, Evolutionary and Computational Biology, Microbiology and Systems Ecology, Regulatory Genomics, Epigenomics, and Proteomics, Synthetic Biology and Biological Design Biological Engineering (BE)
Weiss, Ron rweiss@mit.edu NE47-223 Biological Networks and Machine Learning, Synthetic Biology and Biological Design Electrical Engineering and Computer Science (EECS), Biological Engineering (BE)