Faculty

Filter By

Search Results
Name Email Room # Research Area Department
Alm, Eric ejalm@mit.edu NE47-379 Microbiology and Systems Ecology, Precision Medicine and Medical Genomics Biological Engineering (BE)
Bartel, David dbartel@wi.mit.edu WI-601B Biological Networks and Machine Learning, Evolutionary and Computational Biology, Molecular Biophysics and Structural Biology, Regulatory Genomics and Proteomics Biology
Bathe, Mark markbathe@mit.edu 16-255 Bioengineering and Neuroengineering, Molecular Biophysics and Structural Biology Biological Engineering (BE)
Berger, Bonnie bab@mit.edu CSAIL: 32-G574 Math: 2-373 Biological Networks and Machine Learning, Evolutionary and Computational Biology, Precision Medicine and Medical Genomics Mathematics, Electrical Engineering and Computer Science (EECS)
Blainey, Paul C. pblainey@broadinstitute.org Broad Institute, NE30 Bioengineering and Neuroengineering, Biological Networks and Machine Learning, Quantitative Imaging, Regulatory Genomics and Proteomics, Single Cell Manipulations and Measurement Biological Engineering (BE)
Boyden, Ed esb@media.mit.edu E15-421 Bioengineering and Neuroengineering, Biological Networks and Machine Learning, Chemical Biology and Metabolomics, Precision Medicine and Medical Genomics, Quantitative Imaging, Single Cell Manipulations and Measurement, Synthetic Biology and Biological Design Brain and Cognitive Sciences (BCS), Media Arts and Sciences (Media Lab), Biological Engineering (BE)
Boyer, Laurie A. lboyer@mit.edu 68-230 Epigenomics, Precision Medicine and Medical Genomics, Regulatory Genomics and Proteomics, Stem Cell and Developmental Systems Biology Biology, Biological Engineering (BE)
Bryson, Bryan bryand@mit.edu TBD Bioengineering and Neuroengineering, Epigenomics, Microbiology and Systems Ecology, Single Cell Manipulations and Measurement Biological Engineering (BE)
Burge, Chris cburge@mit.edu 68-271A Evolutionary and Computational Biology, Molecular Biophysics and Structural Biology, Regulatory Genomics and Proteomics Biology, Biological Engineering (BE)
Calo, Eliezer calo@mit.edu 68-270 Regulatory Genomics and Proteomics Biology
Cordero, Otto X. ottox@mit.edu 48-429 Microbiology and Systems Ecology Civil and Environmental Engineering (CEE)
Davis, Joseph H. jhdavis@mit.edu 68-671A Microbiology and Systems Ecology, Molecular Biophysics and Structural Biology, Regulatory Genomics and Proteomics, Synthetic Biology and Biological Design Biology
Dedon, Peter C. pcdedon@mit.edu 56-787B Cancer Systems Biology, Chemical Biology and Metabolomics, Epigenomics Biological Engineering (BE)
Del Vecchio, Domitilla ddv@mit.edu 3-469B Biological Networks and Machine Learning, Cellular Biophysics, Stem Cell and Developmental Systems Biology, Synthetic Biology and Biological Design Mechanical Engineering (Mech E)
Drennan, Catherine L. cdrennan@mit.edu 68-680 Chemical Biology and Metabolomics, Molecular Biophysics and Structural Biology Biology, Chemistry
Esvelt, Kevin M. esvelt@mit.edu E14-574K Media Arts and Sciences (Media Lab)
Flavell, Steven flavell@mit.edu 46-4243 Behavioral Genetics and Genomics, Biological Networks and Machine Learning Brain and Cognitive Sciences (BCS)
Fraenkel, Ernest fraenkel-admin@mit.edu 16-241A Chemical Biology and Metabolomics, Evolutionary and Computational Biology, Regulatory Genomics and Proteomics Biological Engineering (BE)
Gehring, Mary mgehring@wi.mit.edu WI-561C Epigenomics Biology
Gifford, David K. gifford@mit.edu 32G-542 Epigenomics, Evolutionary and Computational Biology, Regulatory Genomics and Proteomics Electrical Engineering and Computer Science (EECS)
Gore, Jeff gore@mit.edu NE46-609 Cellular Biophysics, Microbiology and Systems Ecology Physics
Hemann, Michael T. hemann@mit.edu 76-361 Cancer Systems Biology, Precision Medicine and Medical Genomics Biology
Horvitz, H. Robert horvitz@mit.edu 68-425 Behavioral Genetics and Genomics, Cancer Systems Biology, Regulatory Genomics and Proteomics, Stem Cell and Developmental Systems Biology Biology
Imperiali, Barbara imper@mit.edu 68-380A Chemical Biology and Metabolomics, Microbiology and Systems Ecology, Molecular Biophysics and Structural Biology Biology, Chemistry
Keating, Amy keating@mit.edu 68-622A Evolutionary and Computational Biology, Molecular Biophysics and Structural Biology, Regulatory Genomics and Proteomics, Synthetic Biology and Biological Design Biology, Biological Engineering (BE)
Kellis, Manolis manoli@mit.edu 32-524 Cancer Systems Biology, Epigenomics, Evolutionary and Computational Biology, Precision Medicine and Medical Genomics, Regulatory Genomics and Proteomics Electrical Engineering and Computer Science (EECS)
Kulik, Heather J. hjkulik@mit.edu 66-464 Biological Networks and Machine Learning, Chemical Biology and Metabolomics, Molecular Biophysics and Structural Biology Chemical Engineering (ChemE)
Lamason, Becky rlamason@mit.edu 68-670A Cellular Biophysics, Quantitative Imaging Biology
Laub, Michael T. laub@mit.edu 68-580A Chemical Biology and Metabolomics, Evolutionary and Computational Biology, Microbiology and Systems Ecology, Molecular Biophysics and Structural Biology, Regulatory Genomics and Proteomics, Synthetic Biology and Biological Design Biology
Li, Gene-Wei gwli@mit.edu 68-223 Cellular Biophysics, Chemical Biology and Metabolomics, Evolutionary and Computational Biology, Microbiology and Systems Ecology, Molecular Biophysics and Structural Biology, Regulatory Genomics and Proteomics Biology
Lieberman, Tami tami@mit.edu E25-348 Biological Networks and Machine Learning, Cancer Systems Biology, Evolutionary and Computational Biology, Microbiology and Systems Ecology, Precision Medicine and Medical Genomics, Synthetic Biology and Biological Design Civil and Environmental Engineering (CEE), Institute for Medical Engineering & Science (IMES)
Lu, Timothy K. timlu@mit.edu NE47-221 Microbiology and Systems Ecology, Synthetic Biology and Biological Design Electrical Engineering and Computer Science (EECS), Biological Engineering (BE)
Manalis, Scott R. srm@mit.edu 76-261 Cancer Systems Biology, Cellular Biophysics, Precision Medicine and Medical Genomics, Single Cell Manipulations and Measurement Biological Engineering (BE)
Martin, Adam acmartin@mit.edu 68-459 Cellular Biophysics, Quantitative Imaging, Stem Cell and Developmental Systems Biology Biology
Mirny, Leonid A. leonid@mit.edu E25-526 Institute for Medical Engineering & Science (IMES), Physics
Page, David C. dcpage@wi.mit.edu WI-461F Epigenomics, Evolutionary and Computational Biology, Precision Medicine and Medical Genomics, Regulatory Genomics and Proteomics Biology
Poggio, Tomaso A. tp@ai.mit.edu 46-5177 Bioengineering and Neuroengineering, Biological Networks and Machine Learning, Quantitative Imaging Brain and Cognitive Sciences (BCS)
Polz, Martin F. mpolz@mit.edu 48-415/417 Microbiology and Systems Ecology Civil and Environmental Engineering (CEE)
Reddien, Peter reddien@wi.mit.edu WI-501B Single Cell Manipulations and Measurement Biology
Regev, Aviv aregev@broadinstitute.org NE30-6031 Biological Networks and Machine Learning, Cancer Systems Biology, Evolutionary and Computational Biology, Regulatory Genomics and Proteomics, Single Cell Manipulations and Measurement Biology
Ribbeck, Katharina ribbeck@mit.edu 56-235 Bioengineering and Neuroengineering, Cellular Biophysics Biological Engineering (BE)
Shalek, Alex K. shalek@mit.edu E25-348A Bioengineering and Neuroengineering, Biological Networks and Machine Learning, Cancer Systems Biology, Cellular Biophysics, Chemical Biology and Metabolomics, Evolutionary and Computational Biology, Microbiology and Systems Ecology, Precision Medicine and Medical Genomics, Regulatory Genomics and Proteomics, Single Cell Manipulations and Measurement, Synthetic Biology and Biological Design Chemistry, Institute for Medical Engineering & Science (IMES)
Sontag, David dsontag@mit.edu E25-545 Biological Networks and Machine Learning, Cancer Systems Biology, Precision Medicine and Medical Genomics Institute for Medical Engineering & Science (IMES), Electrical Engineering and Computer Science (EECS)
Stultz, Collin M. cmstultz@mit.edu 36-796 Molecular Biophysics and Structural Biology, Precision Medicine and Medical Genomics Institute for Medical Engineering & Science (IMES), Electrical Engineering and Computer Science (EECS)
Sur, Mriganka msur@mit.edu 46-6237 Bioengineering and Neuroengineering, Biological Networks and Machine Learning, Precision Medicine and Medical Genomics, Quantitative Imaging, Stem Cell and Developmental Systems Biology Brain and Cognitive Sciences (BCS)
Uhler, Caroline cuhler@mit.edu 32-D634 & E17-467 Biological Networks and Machine Learning, Molecular Biophysics and Structural Biology Institute for Data, Systems and Society (IDSS), Electrical Engineering and Computer Science (EECS)
Vander Heiden, Matthew mvh@mit.edu 76-561 Cancer Systems Biology, Chemical Biology and Metabolomics Biology
Voigt, Christopher cavoigt@gmail.com NE47-140 Biological Networks and Machine Learning, Cellular Biophysics, Chemical Biology and Metabolomics, Evolutionary and Computational Biology, Microbiology and Systems Ecology, Regulatory Genomics and Proteomics, Synthetic Biology and Biological Design Biological Engineering (BE)
Weiss, Ron rweiss@mit.edu NE47-223 Biological Networks and Machine Learning, Synthetic Biology and Biological Design Electrical Engineering and Computer Science (EECS), Biological Engineering (BE)
White, Forest fwhite@mit.edu 76-353 Cancer Systems Biology, Regulatory Genomics and Proteomics Biological Engineering (BE)

Pages