Graduate Committee

Filter By

Search Results
Name Email Room Research Area Department
Alm, Eric ejalm@mit.edu NE47-379 Microbiology and Systems Ecology, Precision Medicine and Medical Genomics Biological Engineering (BE)
Bryson, Bryan bryand@mit.edu 56-787A Bioengineering and Neuroengineering, Epigenomics, Microbiology and Systems Ecology, Single Cell Manipulations and Measurement Biological Engineering (BE)
Burge, Chris cburge@mit.edu 68-271A Evolutionary and Computational Biology, Molecular Biophysics and Structural Biology, Regulatory Genomics and Proteomics Biology
Fraenkel, Ernest fraenkel-admin@mit.edu 16-241A Biological Networks and Machine Learning, Precision Medicine and Medical Genomics Biological Engineering (BE)
Keating, Amy keating@mit.edu 68-622A Evolutionary and Computational Biology, Molecular Biophysics and Structural Biology, Regulatory Genomics and Proteomics, Synthetic Biology and Biological Design Biology, Biological Engineering (BE)
Li, Gene-Wei gwli@mit.edu 68-223 Cellular Biophysics, Chemical Biology and Metabolomics, Evolutionary and Computational Biology, Microbiology and Systems Ecology, Molecular Biophysics and Structural Biology, Regulatory Genomics and Proteomics Biology
Lu, Timothy timlu@mit.edu NE47-221 Microbiology and Systems Ecology, Synthetic Biology and Biological Design Electrical Engineering and Computer Science (EECS), Biological Engineering (BE)
Martin, Adam acmartin@mit.edu 68-459 Cellular Biophysics, Quantitative Imaging, Stem Cell and Developmental Systems Biology Biology
Regev, Aviv aregev@broadinstitute.org NE30-6031 Biological Networks and Machine Learning, Cancer Systems Biology, Evolutionary and Computational Biology, Regulatory Genomics and Proteomics, Single Cell Manipulations and Measurement Biology
Weiss, Ron rweiss@mit.edu NE47-223 Biological Networks and Machine Learning, Synthetic Biology and Biological Design Electrical Engineering and Computer Science (EECS), Biological Engineering (BE)